Current line-up of expert speakers

Sue Hackman
Chief Adviser on School Standards, DCSF

Chris Keen
Deputy Headteacher, Firth Park Secondary School

Dr Steve Strand
Associate Professor (Reader), Institute of Education, University of Warwick

Peter Winter
Assistant Head, Parkview School Barrow in Furness

Rob Batho
Schools Standards Adviser Gender, DCSF

Scott Cohen
Arsenal Double Club Coordinator/Rex Hall Associate responsible for Double Club

Kendra Quinn
Teacher, Prior Pursglove Sixth Form College

Dr Máiréad Dunne
Senior Lecturer, School of Education, University of Sussex

Lorrin Campbell and Elizabeth Mynott
Improvement Foundation

Paul Wainhouse
Pre-16 Peer Mentoring Co-ordinator, Mentoring and Befriending Foundation

Diane Montgomery
Emeritus Professor, Middlesex University

Debbie Morrison
Head Teacher, Coundon Court School

Alyson Littlewood
Deputy head, Werneth School

Nicola Walter
Deputy Headteacher and Les Pearce, Wood Green High School

Please note: this conference is currently being developed to ensure the best line-up of speakers, so please check back here for the latest information. All speakers listed above are confirmed.