Current line-up of expert speakers:

Will Gardner
Chief Executive Officer, Childnet International

Jonathan Baggaley
Education and Professional Development Team Co-ordinator, The Child Expoitation and Online Protection Centre

John Carr OBE
Secretary, Children’s Charities’ Coalition on Internet Safety (CHIS)

Mark Blois
Head of Education Law, Browne Jacobson LLPĀ 

Nathalie Noret
Psychology Lecturer, York St John University

Paul Haigh
Senior Assistant Headteacher, Notre Dame School (ICT Excellence Award regional winners 2009)

Mubina Asaria
VLE Manager, Greenford High School

Eugene O’Reilly
Deputy Headteacher, The Douay Martyrs School

Kirsty Tonks
Director of e-Learning, Collegiate Academy Trust

Martin Hancock
Director of ICT Systems, Kirkham Grammer School

Rebecca Avery
e-Safety Officer, Kent County Council

Rosie Carter
CEO, SafeChild

Please note: this conference is currently being developed to ensure the best line-up of speakers, so please check back here for the latest information. All speakers listed above are confirmed.