Current line-up of expert speakers:

Sonia Blandford
Director, Achievement for All

Gareth D Morewood
Director of Curriculum Support [SENCo], Priestnall School, Stockport

Jan Stoney
SENCo, Pershore High School

Mary Joint
SEN Advisor, Dorset Local Authority

Rachael Wardle
Director of Teaching and Learning for SEN, The Fallibroome Academy

Sharon Gleed-Smith
Inclusion Manager, Lodge School, Purley

Clare Langton
Strand Manager: Communication & Interaction and Gareth D Morewood, Director of Curriculum Support [SENCo], Priestnall School

Glenys Heap
Senior Training Principal, Dyslexia Action

Holly Evans
High Incidence Support team

Mark Blois
Partner, Browne Jacobson LLP

Dr. Alison Ekins
Course Director: National Award for SEN Coordination, Senior Lecturer, Canterbury Christ Church University

Please note: this conference is currently being developed to ensure the best line-up of speakers, so please check back here for the latest information. All speakers listed above are confirmed.