Current line-up of expert speakers

Ann Finlayson
Commissioner, Sustainability and Environmental Education (SEEd)

Janice Lawson
Head of Sustainable Development Unit, DCSF

David Gardner
Curriculum Advisor, QCA

Christine Dickson
Director, Centre for Education and Finance Management

Leszek Iwaskow
HMI Specialist Advisor for ESD, Ofsted

Andrew Grant
Senior Geography Teacher, The Castle School

Iclal Lawrence
Assistant Headteacher, Tollgate Primary School

Ken Webster
Educational Consultant & UK’s most published author on ESD for schools and colleges

Ken Heaton
Energy Manager, MITIE

Kate Nash
Headteacher, Silverhill Primary School

Gill Hickman
Sustainability Co-ordinator, Ringwood School

Jane Armstrong
Headteacher, Farnborough Grange Infant School

Frances Thomson
Deputy Head, Crispin School

Freda Eyden
Environmental Projects Co-ordinator, Woodheys Primary School

Polly Wise
Eco-Schools Coordinator, Thomas A Becket Middle School

James Hindson
ESD Trainer &  Formerly Head of the Field Studies Council Environmental Education

Kim Hudson
Consuiltant, Inspiring Outdoors and Sustainable Schools Adviser, Lincolnshire County Council

Please note: this conference is currently being developed to ensure the best line-up of speakers, so please check back here for the latest information. All speakers listed above are confirmed.